Skip to main content
Instructor stands at front of class teaching

MSTC Faculty

Learn more about the faculty who teach in the MSTC program.

  • Stephen Walls

    Senior Lecturer
  • Edward Anderson

  • Patrick Badolato

    Senior Lecturer
  • Jade Dekinder

    Program Director, Master of Science in Marketing Marketing Technological Ventures
  • James Dyer

  • Luis Martins

    Professor/Faculty Director Technology Transfer in the Global Economy
  • Christopher Meakin

    Sr. Lecturer Managing Technology & Business Risks
  • Caroline Bartel

    Associate Professor, Department of Management Creative & Innovative Management
  • Melissa Murphy

    Texas McCombs MSTC Communications Coach
  • Mike Peterson

    Lecturer, Department of Management New Venture Creation