Skip to main content
Exterior of Rowling Hall

Contact Us

The McCombs School of Business occupies two buildings on the southern end of campus. We encourage you to contact us if you have questions, need directions, or would like additional information about Texas McCombs.

Main Contact Information

(512) 471-5921

Visitor Address

Main building:
2110 Speedway
Austin, TX 78705

Robert B. Rowling Hall:

300 W. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Austin, TX 78705

Postal Address

2110 Speedway, Stop B6000
Austin, TX 78712

Program Offices

BBA Program Office
(512) 471-0690
CBA 2.400

Canfield Business Honors Program
(512) 475-6325
CBA 2.312

MBA Program Office

(512) 471-7698
RRH 2.350

Joe Hahn
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs

Tina Mabley
Assistant Dean for Full-Time MBA Program

Joe Stephens
Senior Assistant Dean for Working Professional & Executive MBA Programs

Executive Education

Gaylen Paulson
Associate Dean and Director
(512) 471-5893
ATT L087

Chantal Delys
Assistant Dean and Director
(512) 471-5893
ATT L085

Master in Professional Accounting Program

Kristina Zvinakis
Program Director
(512) 471-5314
GSB 4.112C

Master of Science Programs

Jade DeKinder
Associate Dean
(512) 232-3745
CBA 7.208

Master of Science in Business Analytics Program

Genaro Gutierrez
Program Director
(512) 471-5296
CBA 3.422

Master of Science in Finance Program

John Butler
Program Director
(512) 232-6821
CBA 2.244

Master of Science in Information Technology & Management

Caryn Conley
Program Director
CBA 3.430

Master of Science in Marketing Program

Jade DeKinder
Associate Dean and Interim Program Director
(512) 232-3745
CBA 7.208

Master of Science in Technology Commercialization
(512) 471-4700
RRH 1.320


Susan Broniarczyk
Associate Dean for Research
(512) 471-5423
CBA 7.226


Academic Departments

Academic Departments

Steven Kachelmeier
Department Chair
(512) 471-3517
CBA 4M.236

Business, Government & Society (BGS)
Kishore Gawande
Department Chair
CBA 5.246

Sheridan Titman
Department Chair
(512) 232-2787
CBA 6.266

Information, Risk, and Operations Management (IROM)
Stathis Tompaidis
Department Chair
(512) 471-5252
CBA 3.424

Caroline Bartel
Department Chair
(512) 471-8314
CBA 4.232

Andrew Gershoff
Department Chair
(512) 471-6602
CBA 7.252

Marketing, Web and Communications

We tell the story of McCombs School of Business. The Marketing and Communications Team fosters brand strength, enhances the prominence of the school's intellectual capital, and enables conversations that inform, inspire, and empower current and prospective members of the McCombs community.



Director of Publicity and External Communications
Molly Dannemaier
(512) 232-6779

Content Strategy Manager
Todd Savage
(512) 232-6750

Communications Manager
Jeremy Simon
(512) 232-6031

Rankings/Faculty Expertise
Matt Turner
(512) 232-6723

Director of Dean and Internal Communications
Yolanda Urrabazo

Project Manager
Brian Maloney

Senior Administrative Lead
Xochitl Gostomski
(512) 232-6970


Brand Marketing

Senior Director of Brand Marketing
Jolene Ashcraft

Project Manager
Laurie O’Meara

Art Director
Dana Taylor


For website requests and updates, please email

Enrollment Marketing Team

Director of Graduate Programs Marketing
Monica Goetz

Marketing Manager
Erika LeMaster

Marketing Manager
Chelsey Stewart


Trademarks and Licensing


Development and External Relations

Development and External Relations

Executive Director for Development
Wendy Anderson
(512) 475-8184

Estate Gifts
Byron Liles
Director of Development (Planned Gifts)
(512) 475-6058

Corporate Partners
Wendy Elder
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
(512) 475-8133

Alumni Relations
Christine Burdell
Director of Alumni and Donor Services
(512) 232-7981

Interface Manager
Molly Kohler
(512) 475-8180

Press and Media Inquiries