Skip to main content
Instructor stands at front of class teaching

MSTC Faculty

Learn more about the faculty who teach in the MSTC program.

  • Stephen Walls headshot

    Stephen Walls

    Director for Online and Career Accelerator Programs; Assistant Dean for Instructional Innovation; Associate Professor of Instruction
  • Edward Anderson headshot

    Edward Anderson

    Wright Centennial Professor for Management of Innovative Technology
  • Patrick Badolato headshot

    Patrick Badolato

    Associate Professor of Instruction
  • Jade DeKinder

    Jade DeKinder

    Associate Dean for Master of Science Programs; Clinical Assistant Professor
  • James Jim Dyer headshot

    Jim Dyer

    The Fondren Foundation Centennial Chair in Business; Professor
  • Luis Martins

    Luis Martins

    Faculty Director, MSTC; Director, Herb Kelleher Entrepreneurship Center; Professor, Technology Transfer in the Global Economy
  • Mellie Price

    Mellie Price

    Executive Director, MSTC and Jon Brumley Texas Venture Labs; Assistant Professor of Instruction
  • Ram Ranganathan

    Ram Ranganathan

    Associate Professor
  • Ken Wiles headshot

    Ken Wiles

    Executive Director of Hicks, Muse, Tate and Furst Center for Private Equity; Clinical Professor
  • Christopher Meakin headshot

    Christopher Meakin

    Associate Professor of Instruction, Managing Technology & Business Risks
  • Caroline Bartel headshot

    Caroline Bartel

    Chair, Department of Management; Professor, Creative & Innovative Management
  • Melissa Lynne Murphy, Director

    Melissa Murphy

    Director of the Entrepreneurship Minor; Assistant Professor of Instruction
  • Michael Peterson headshot

    Mike Peterson

    Assistant Professor of Instruction
  • Richard Crawford

    Earl N. & Margaret Brasfield Endowed Faculty Fellowship in Engineering; Professor
  • Suzanne Barber

    Director of the Center for Identity; AT&T Foundation Endowed Professor in Engineering